Trustees and Officers

Officers & Trustees

Gail E. Lanphear Chairperson
Lisa J. Gerstacker President
Bill Schuette Executive Vice President
E. N. Brandt Vice President, Secretary
Alan W. Ott Vice President, Treasurer
Thomas L. Ludington Assistant Secretary
William C. Lauderbach Assistant Treasurer
Laurie G. Bouwman Trustee
Paul F. Oreffice Trustee
Heidi C. Schuette Trustee
William S. Stavropoulos Trustee
Howard I. Ungerleider Trustee
Katie Gerstacker Walsh Trustee

Ruth Ann Wright Staff Assistant
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestEmail this to someonePrint this page